And the SECOND Phase begins….

Not real sure what to call this…. Whatever it is… it’s interesting…. And “It’s MY Life”.

This life begins at 61.  My wife passed away about three years ago. Yes, still cry about that and miss her love and support. I was sick. (A true understatement) I’ve owned a LOT of companies and had both success and failure. My wife and I had and raised two (2) wonderful, fantastic children (ADULTS), and what friends I had seem to have lost my phone number, etc., and are definitely in the rear view mirror.

And we move forward with NEVER BEFORE EXPERIENCED friends, business partners, and ADVENTURES.

Image

Leave a Reply

