Competition v. HRMMMmmm

It seems to me that we compete with people all the time. We want to run faster, jump higher, and singer louder than the next person. But have you ever thought what if you just focused on competing with yourself? I am attempting to…. What I’m doing now is COOL. Therefore, if this is my second life…. Here is how, I believe, I got here. I made some changes… First of all THIS IS MY LIFE, and I am going to do what I love and do it often. If I find something I don’t like I’m going to change it.

Now, if I may, some advice from me that helped me make the change. If you don’t like you job, quit. If you don’t have enough time, stop watching TV. Start doing things you love and stop over analyzing.  When you eat appreciate every last bite. Travel often; getting lost will help you find yourself. Some opportunities only come once, seize them. -Finally- Life is about the people you meet, and the things you create with them so go out and start creating.

By setting personal marks and outdoing yourself day by day you will undoubtedly get better at whatever it is you set out to learn, do, experience, or feel.

Leave a Reply

