You have to be kidding

While shopping I tend to READ about products I am about to spend MY money on.  Here are two quotes I quickly wrote down to share… Kind of a “believe it or not”.

NOTES ON A CAMERA CASE

Holds all digital cameras small enough to fit.

NOTES ON A CD CASE

Holds 144 Compact Discs… Unit Automatically becomes portable when carried.

PERSONAL NOTE… I am available for hire in either marketing or proof reading. (the later of which I’m sure does not even exsist with the invention of spellcheck. (YES I am aware of TWO mispelled words (THREE now)).

raspberry-keytones-supplements

2 thoughts on “You have to be kidding

Leave a Reply

