Extreme heat slows you down. lt becomes forced relaxation.

Sex and orgasm become very tricky if you’re just fooling around. An orgasm is a real chemical thing, and it does something to your brain, even if you’re not interested in doing it. And whether it’s you or the other person, it’s what makes things a mess if you don’t wanna go the distance. You can’t underestimate it.

If I could meet anyone or go anywhere in history? I’d like to be able to be back for the Big Band era, so that I could just walk around and listen to all those guys play that music. And dance.

If there’s one wish that I have in life, it’s to connect, to connect to my children, connect to my wife, connect to my friends, to connect to you. On my tombstone, I’d like it to say: “He tried to connect.”

 

Leave a Reply

