And then everything’s forgotten.

And then everything’s forgotten.

Today’s story is yesterday’s news. Literally. Movies play for a weekend. Records enter the chart at number one and then fall precipitously. Meanwhile, the chart isn’t reflective of what’s really going on anyway.

But mostly this is a personal story. I don’t know whether to try and keep up or cry UNCLE! To burn the midnight oil or check out and just live my life.

I’m trying to whittle down. I’ve stopped reading those stories that talk about what MIGHT happen unless I’m truly interested in the subject. I’ll wait until the Supreme Court decides, I can miss the pre-analysis.

Leave a Reply

